22. Internationale Ice-Trophy

2. Stern jüngere


1Elodie GIAUQUEBiel-Bienne CPBIE
2Amandine BOURQUINeuchâtel-Sports CPNEU
3Jade FRIEDRICHLausanne et Malley CPLAM
4Kate FUERBRINGERLausanne et Malley CPLAM
5Victoria TURLERLausanne et Malley CPLAM
6Wanda TURINLausanne et Malley CPLAM
7Victoria VOLLETLausanne et Malley CPLAM
8Taissia LEVINAChaux-de-Fonds CPCDF

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 25.02.2018 19:50